October Contemplations

 

This is my favourite time of year. The world is shrouded in mist and rust colours.The pumpkins are out. My cats come into the house smelling like autumn leaves. I was born around All Hallows Eve and so its hardly surprising that I have a penchant for the Gothic. And so I have my Halloween birthday to look forward to. Book 2 in the Chronicles of Shadow and Light is nearing its completion and so it’s almost time to kick back, pour myself a cup of hot mulled cider and reflect on the year that’s been. Bliss 

Image

Leave a comment

October 21, 2012 · 7:27 am

Leave a Reply

